Here is where YOU can RAVE about Connie!

We LOVE to hear about your experience with us! 

We had multiple offers above listing price!

Connie was great.  Super knowledge of the market.  Spent her time with us as we made decisions about home fix-up projects.  Made helpful suggestions about paint colors, updating fixtures, ect.  These paid off big time.  We had multiple offers above the listing price in less than a week after the listing!  -Bill K. Nov. 2017


Connie is Amazing! 

Connie and her team were fabulous when we purchased our new home. Right from the beginning her attention to detail with looking for homes, putting offers in, negotiating, all the way to the closing.... she is amazing! And most importantly she likes what she does and really is so caring about putting the right home with the right family. We couldn't be more happy with the home we are about to move into! -The Komar Family Nov. 2017



Highly Recommend!

Great company to work with! Highly recommend! -Kylee W. Oct. 2017



I highly recommend this wonderful group!

I am blown away with the unbelievable customer service provided by Live Love Atlanta. The knowledge and informative steps of selling my home offered by Connie Carlson are superior to none. This was the 4th home I've sold over the years and cannot believe how smooth the process was. I received daily updates, detailed check lists and informative videos detailing each and every step along the way. Connie and her Team sold my home in less then a month and guided me through the entire process. I highly recommend this wonderful group, they know real estate and they know their customers needs. -Sherri B. June 2017 



Hire Connie Carlson & Live Love Atlanta!

Working with Connie and Live Love Atlanta has been an amazing experience. Connie and her team truly care about there customer and there needs to either find there dream home or sell there home at the best price in the shortest amount of time. Connie goes out of her way to communicate with her clients and provide the best customer service experience while they are working with her. Connie always puts the clients needs first and I would recommend anyone out there considering a real estate transaction to consider working with Live Love Atlanta. I know that you will have an experience above what you would expect during this process. Connie is intelligent, experienced and has the strategies that other Realtors don't to get the job done better than anyone else. Hire Connie Carlson and Live Love Atlanta! -Scott S. May 2017



Connie is off the Charts!

Connie is off the charts in our rating (6+ stars). We have listed five homes for sale, four were on the market for more than a year. Our West Cobb home listed with Connie sold in less than 30 days at near full price, with no contingency! The key was arriving at the appropriate price, superior marketing, and a lot of hard work on our end in preparing the home. Connie provided excellent guidance and her staging consultant and photographer were fabulous. We received multiple offers and Connie provided sound advice in evaluating each one. She guided us through the contingency period and recommended an excellent contractor who promptly addressed issues raised during inspection. Connie remained on top of the proceedings and kept us informed through to the closing. The entire Live Love Atlanta team, especially Amanda, was a pleasure to work with. -Melinda B. April 2017



Connie was a pleasant Surprise after Dealing with another agent who did not communicate.

My experience with Connie Carlson and her staff was a pleasant surprise after dealing with another real estate company and agent who did not communicate and did not advertise my house effectively. Connie was always available to listen and made valuable suggestions in selling my home which was priced over $500,000; thus, a smaller market. I would highly recommend Live Love Atlanta. -Clyde M. April 2017



I couldn't be Happier with Connie and her Team!

Connie is the ultimate pro !... Very knowledgeable, with a friendly upbeat and professional manner. And for me, the most important role for our listing agent is managing the deal once a buyer is interested, Connie is superior at working with the buyer's agent to negotiate the price, requested  repairs, and escorting the entire process through closing on an efficient timeline. I couldnt be happier with Connie and her team. Highly recommended. - Mark & Meg March 2017



I Never Want to Leave Connie and the Live Love Family!

Connie was extremely detailed oriented. She gave me advice on several topics and that advice was very helpful. Even on the things where we had different opinions she supported my choices and ran with them like they were her own. Her team was uniquely thorough in their communications and did 100% of everything they told me they would do. I received calls from realtors stating they would only require 1.5% commission and I never wanted to leave Connie and the Live Love family! Thanks for such a great experience and setting a high standard for me in working with a realtor in the future! -KJ M. January 2017


I Highly Recommend Connie & Her Team

I highly recommend Connie & her team.  They provided me with valuable contacts to help me downsize and prepare my home for sale.  She recommended contractors to perform inspections, repairs and painting.  She arranged for photographs that showed my homes finest features.  Her team marketed my home  on several popular internet sites to give my home the best possible exposure.  The ShowingTime app allowed me to manage and approve showings with minimal disruption to my life. The successful sale of my home has allowed me to retire and move on the the next phase of my life. -Kim N. Dec. 2016


Thanks for everything Connie and Team!

Connie was great during the entire process of listing, selling and buying. Her office walked us through every step. Once we received an offer, she found us the perfect house that hadn't even come on the market yet. Thanks for everything Connie and team! The Merritt Nov. 2016


Connie made selling my home as stress-free as possible!

Connie Carlson and her Associates at Live Love Atlanta made selling my home as stress free as possible. My home was listed on 09/28/16 and closed on 10/14/16. It was an extremly fast and seamless process. Emma Burke who is the contract to closing coordinator is also out of this world!! They really work hard on your behalf. Since signing my contract with Connie and Live Love Atlanta......I knew I was in expert hands!!! It is a wonderful thing to be able to put forth 100% trust in someone with one of the biggest moments you will experience in your life. Thank you Connie, Emma and all of Live Love Atlanta!!! -Stacie M. Oct. 2016


Before the house was listed Connie had a potential buyer!

We had contacted Connie based on a referral from a friend. After meeting with her we were convinced that she was by far the best realtor to sell our house. We were right. Before the house was listed Connie had a potential buyer. They toured the house on a Saturday, and made an offer we couldn't  refuse the next day. How can you improve on that? -William S. Oct. 2016


Treated us like family!

Very professional, yet treated us like family. Painless process, step-by-step guidance, and tremendous encouragement. We were very happy with how Connie and her team handled our house selling process. -Fibia August 2016


Connie's overall experience and knowledge is unmatchable

She has the perfect combination of professionalism and personal engagement. She gives expert advice and offers many resources to clients so they can familiarize themselves with the market and strategies. She has  a support team that is responsive, polite, helpful. Her overall experience and  knowledge is unmatchable. -July 2016


Connie is a go-getter!

Connie Carlson is a go getter! She knows what needs to be done to sell a house and how to get top dollar for the seller. Connie and her team are phenomenal to work with.   They are very quick to respond to any questions and work hard to ensure the seller is in the loop with every aspect of the  sale.  Connie Carlson's experience and expertise in the field of real estate helped make the sale of our home a very positive experience. -Kendra L June 2016


The Best Selling Agent in the Housing Market

We had a wonderful experience selling our two homes with Connie Carlson. She is very professional and the best selling agent in the housing market. We sold two houses through Connie within one year, and each of them has been sold within one month. I highly recommend Connie if you want to get your house get sold. -Sophia W. June 2016


They made sure we were taken care of!

Connie and her team were excellent.  From start to finish, they gave great advice and helped us through every step of the process.  They were easily accessible, answered all our questions, and made sure we were taken care of!  I would highly recommend Connie and her team! -May 2016


We sold in 19 days at 97% of our asking price!

Selling your home is not only a financial decision it is an emotionally challenging process. As we initiated our interview process to select the right professional to join us on this journey, our checklist included market knowledge, marketing expertise, use of social media and an emotional  connection to support us thru the process of positioning our home to maximize both the tangible and intangible assets that meant the most to us. We selected Connie because she met all the criteria and was willing to  push the envelope to help us gain maximum value. We sold in 19 days at 97% of our asking price. She has an incredible professional team and we felt like we had our guardian angels with us along the way. Absolutely the best and we will not hesitate to refer her team to all our friends and family. Thank you for making this a great selling experience. -Gregg & Diane R. May 2016


Above and Beyond!

Connie and her team were fantastic from beginning to end.  The services they provide are truly above and beyond anything I have seen or heard in the past.  Our home was under contract in 3 days for more than the list price!! Thank you Live Love Atlanta! -Kara S. May 2016


Live Love Atlanta has an Edge over other Agencies

Very positive experience. Connie, Elisabeth and Emma made everything so easy. I turned everything over to  them, then relocated 1100 miles away, and within a week of me leaving, professional pics were taken and the house was listed. I then received updates every day, including whenever a new  showing was scheduled. This went a long way in making me feel comfortable that everything was moving along as it should. They also employ the use of sophisticated marketing technology to reach more potential buyers more quickly. This is an edge Live Love Atlanta has over other agencies. In my case, we went to contract within a few weeks, and the house was sold a month later. I would highly recommend. -Sabita R May 2016


I had multiple offers right away!

Ten stars for my experience with selling my home.  I met with Connie Carlson at my home, thinking I would interview a couple more agents before making a decision.  Once she sat down with me and showed me all of the ways she markets homes, the technology she is so on top of and her enthusiasm and  passion she has about her job, I knew I found my agent and did not need to look any further.  Once my house was listed, I had multiple offers right away.  Connie presented the multiple offers to me on a spreadsheet which helped me weigh out everything because it's not only about the highest offer.  I went under contract and Connie and her team did all the rest.  I was thinking something would certainly go terribly wrong because there were no problems coming up and I didn't have to do anything.  I showed up at closing and my house was officially sold.  I would recommend Connie and her team to anyone.  They are so organized and on top of things, it makes the seller's job so easy! -Melanie R. May 2016


The marketing provided was excellent!

Connie and her entire team worked seamlessly together in a very professional and organized manner. The marketing provided was excellent and led to a high-volume number of showings for my home. The team was very detailed oriented and made the closing process efficient and painless. I will definitely  recommend Connie and her team to friends are will be putting their home on the market. -Jim M. May 2016


We got an offer after only 3 days!

5***** Stars from start to finish! Connie and her Super Team kept us informed every step of the way throughout our home selling process. We got an offer after only 3 days on the market and Connie negotiated to get us the best offer possible. She's so knowledgeable in this field as well as  Appraisals and Home Inspections that it was about as flawless and stress-free as a sell can go. We are extremely happy with her professionalism, great advice and honest opinions. Worth every penny! -Tonya R April 2016


They were quick to resolve issues.

Connie Carlson and her team of Emma Burke and Elisabeth Young were excellent. They provided outstanding customer service throughout the whole selling process.  They were always there to answer questions and quick to resolve issues.  Without their commitment and outstanding job, I wouldn't have been able to sell my house.  They made the whole process a success and enjoyable.   They are highly recommended. -March 2016


Connie provided a new positive perspective with impressive results

Compared to my prior experience with realtors, Connie Carlson and her team provided an new positive perspective with impressive results. The communication throughout the process and the drive of the team to promote and move my property were the keys to making us feel like we were involved and  informed of all aspects throughout the process of selling our home. -March 2016


Communication with Connie and her entire staff was amazing!

Mrs. Connie Carlson and her staff was tremendous in helping me to sell my property.  She has some very aggressive marketing strategies which placed her listing on top of the most popular real estate sites. She is very knowledgeable in her market areas. Connie was able to provide some excellent  advice which led to an offer on my property within one week of listing it and closing within approximately 45 days. Moreover, once the property was listed I received automated text messages of their scheduled showings. Connie’s staff was incredible, very accessible and responsive. Communication with Connie and her entire staff was amazing. They were very professional, concise and thorough in every part of the selling process.  In fact, Connie provided video tutorials for each section of the closing process, not to mention the frequent updates of their progress towards closing each week. It was a pleasure working with them all.  -Conrad C. Feb. 2016


Fantastic Team!

Connie Carlson & her entire team were so well organized & professional throughout the entire selling process. I never doubted I was in good hands with all their forms of constant communication via phone calls, emails, emails, & in-person help. They notified me daily about the traffic flow through my home, feedback from potential buyers & videos which walked me through the selling process as it was happening. They also sent me weekly updates showing me every last detail of what they were doing to help me sell my home. Fantastic team!! I've already recommended the Connie Carlson team to others & will continue to do so in the future! -Lexy S. Feb. 2016


We would certainly use The Carlson Team Again

Connie and her team were very responsive to our needs and questions. Whether it was by text, phone call, or email, they were very quick to respond. However, the one thing that struck us more than anything was their process expertise and marketing plan. Their strategies put our home out there in the  best light possible on a variety of media, and drove plenty of traffic through our front door. We would certainly use the Carlson team again. -Feb. 2016


I knew I was in good hands

Connie Carlson has a reputation to deliver and she definitely does. When I had her list two of my properties, I knew I was in good hands. There's no doubt she will sell your property in a timely manner with professional customer care. Her team was great and always kept me informed of the progress.  I highly recommend her. -MB Jan. 2016


Professional in every sense of the word

Connie and her team were excellent. They were professional in every sense of the word. They stayed on top of every detail keeping us up to date through every phase of the process. I would highly recommend them to anyone interested in selling their home. -Dec 2015


Nothing but the highest respect to Connie and Team

Connie and Team were absolutely the best at what they do. I can't say enough about the experience and the successful sale of our home. I kew Connie was correct with her comment"If anyone can sell it, I can!" She and her team provided excellent marketing, follow up and constant communications. We  worked together well as a Team to ensure we were complimenting each other in preparing for the showings and results. Connie and her Team were always professional and highly educated in the field to deliver what we expected at all times. This sale has allowed us to move forward in our journey which we are very excited about. Nothing but the highest respect to Connie and Team for a superb job by all especially their Lead, Connie. Thanks again... -Dec. 2015